Discover our companies

 

You can put your trust in our specialized companies. Contact us for all your projects!

Darcom Innovations inc.

Since 2011, Darcom Innovations has been transforming shipping containers into every kind of useful space: ecological filtration unit, sanitary block, cafeteria, dormitory, garage, rental office, gallery, laboratory, performance stage, hunting camp, workshop, construction site office, or one made to your particular specifications. The models are unlimited! These ecological and modular shipping containers offer an infinite variety of possibilities! You will be surprised at what can be made from them!

André Rodrigue Painter Decorator Inc. (ARPD)

Since 1988, André Rodrigue Painter Decorator (ARPD) has offered services in general painting. Four generations of specialists have enabled ARPD to diversify its competence in the industrial, commercial, residential, food, and events sectors. Among the many services offered are building painting, application with Airless gun, ground signage for factories, structure painting, production machinery painting, joint repair and pulling, and interior systems. We also have excellent expertise with industrial products such as polymers, urethane, polyurethane, Moisture Cure, and epoxy!

ARPD – Floor Division

Our Floor Division excels in everything related to concrete and floor coverings, whether industrial, commercial, institutional, or residential. We work with concrete in many ways, from application to polishing! We supply and install all types of coatings: soft flooring, vinyl tiles, linoleum, carpets, ceramics, etc. Need epoxy? We both supply and apply it. We also carry out repairs on concrete, glue removal, and facings of all kinds.

ADM Maintenance Inc.

Industriel — événementiel

Since 2005, ADM has specialized in industrial and events, painting of production machinery as well as painting manually and by gun various kinds of equipment (steel parts, stepped flooring, railings, stairs, mechanical tools, robots, steel doors, specialized framing, etc.). We are also specialists in ground signage, health-and-safety signs, crossing lines, ground logos, crosswalks, and more. We prepare surfaces with sand blasting, repair steel and other surfaces, and perform high pressure water washing for all your projects! We also offer concrete and asphalt floor decontamination as well as for interior and exterior walls and siding. We are the place to go for the removal of grease and stubborn dirt! 

Groupe Rodrigue unites under one banner its various specialized companies. Discover our achievements!

CONTACT US!

6 + 13 =

The services of Groupe Rodrigue companies are available throughout Quebec and worldwide for Darcom Innovations Inc.

Découvrez nos entreprises 

Faites confiance à nos compagnies spécialisées. Contactez-nous pour tous vos projets !

Darcom Innovations inc.

Depuis 2011, Darcom Innovations transforme des conteneurs maritimes en espaces utilitaires de toutes sortes : Unité de filtration écologique, bloc sanitaire, cafétéria, dortoir, garage, bureau de location, galerie, laboratoire, scène, camp de chasse, atelier, bureau de chantier ou sur-mesure ! Les modèles sont illimités ! Écologiques et modulables, les conteneurs maritimes offrent une panoplie de possibilités ! Vous serez surpris de voir tout ce que l’on peut y créer !

André Rodrigue Peintre Décorateur inc. (ARPD)

Depuis 1988, André Rodrigue Peintre Décorateur (ARPD) est une compagnie offrant des services de peinture générale. 4 générations d’entrepreneurs spécialisés ont permis à ARPD de diversifier son champ de compétence dans les secteurs industriel, commercial, institutionnel, résidentiel, alimentaire et événementiel. Peinture en bâtiment, application au fusil Airless, signalisation au sol d’usines, peinture de structure, peinture de machinerie de production, réparation de joints et tirage de joints, systèmes intérieurs et plusieurs autres services vous sont offerts! Nous avons également une très bonne expertise avec les produits industriels comme le polymère, l’uréthane, le polyuréthane, Moisture Cure et l’époxy! 

ARPD – Division plancher

Notre division plancher excelle dans tout ce qui a trait au béton et aux revêtements de sol, de grade industriel, commercial, institutionnel ou résidentiel. Nous travaillons le béton de multiples façons, de son application jusqu’au polissage ! Nous fournissons et installons tous les types de revêtement : plancher souple, tuiles de vinyle, linoléum, tapis, céramique, etc. Besoin d’époxy? Nous sommes fournisseurs et applicateurs. Nous procédons également aux réparations de béton, à l’enlèvement de colle et de revêtement de tout genre.

ADM Entretien inc.

Industriel — événementiel

Depuis 2005, ADM se spécialise dans l’industriel et l’événementiel, la peinture de machinerie de production ainsi que dans la peinture manuelle et au fusil de divers équipements (pièces d’acier, plancher de gradin, garde-corps, escalier, outil mécanique, robot, porte d’acier, cadrage spécialisé, etc.). Nous sommes également des spécialistes en ce qui a trait à la signalisation au sol, santé-sécurité, lignes de passage, logo au sol, traverse et bien plus. Nous préparons les surfaces aux jets de sable, assumons la réparation de l’acier ou de toute autre surface et réalisons le lavage à haute pression à l’eau pour tous vos projets ! Nous offrons aussi la décontamination de sol de béton et d’asphalte ainsi que des murs et parements intérieurs et extérieurs. Nous sommes la référence en matière d’enlèvement de la graisse et de la saleté tenace ! 

Groupe Rodrigue réunit sous une même bannière ses diverses compagnies spécialisées.
Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouveaux talents.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

5 + 13 =

Les services des entreprises du Groupe Rodrigue sont disponibles partout au Québec et au niveau mondial pour Darcom Innovations inc.